Day 6- I drank a lot of Nile.

Saturday Sept. 21st – I almost died on the Nile River while white water rafting. There is no choice but to hold on tight and just keep swimming towards the light. It exhausting but a thrilling time. Andrea met up with me after to go up to NRE where are the rafting guides and tourists hang out. The long Boda* ride almost killed me as well. I sped off and left Andrea in the dust with nothing but blackness ahead of me. We had to do a bit off roading due to a sugar cane truck getting stuck in the middle of the road. Overall it was an amazing day. I can’t wait to see whats next.Image

Leave a Reply

