I’m making a list, checking it twice..

I’m making a list, checking it twice.. and its getting freakin long. As much as I love to say Oh I’ll do that or I can do that. The truth is I can’t do it all to the level that I want to do it at. A. Bernadette is very excited to work with people who love to do what they do and love to take it over and do the ‘ish out of it. If you got any skills at graphic design, sales, marketing, or simply being a positive I’ll do anything kind of person please let us know. We WILL pay you and we will support you through your own personal mission and visions. And we promise to pay in dollars and not in shillings. #Notjustaboutmoney #jointheclub #everyonesdoinit http://ow.ly/o6WH2 http://ow.ly/i/2VNSk

Leave a Reply

